• Sat Mar 18 The Country Club, Bristol, TN
  • Sat Mar 25 2017 - The Rock House, Gastonia, NC
  • Sat Apr 8 2017 - Creekside Bike Ralley - Dallas, NC
  • Fri Apr 14 2017 - The Silver Spur, Love Valley, NC
  • Sat May 13 2017 - Chesnee Shrine Club, Chesnee, SC
  • SAT May 20 2017 -WILD WING CAFE - Gastonia, NC
  • FRI May 26 2017 -WILD WING CAFE - PINNACLE DR. CHARLOTTE, NC
  • Sat Jun 3 2017 - PRIVATE PARTY, GRANITE FALLS, NC
  • Sat Jun 10 2017 - Stooges Pub & Grub, Charlotte, NC
  • Fri Jun 16 2017- Stowe Park Downtown, Belmont, NC
  • Sat Jun 24 2017 -The Silver Villa - Kings Mtn. NC
  • Sat Jul 1 2017 - Bolton's Blue Water Resort, Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Sat Jul 15 2017 -Wild Wing Cafe, Gastonia, NC
  • Sat Jul 29 2017 -Wild Wing Cafe, GreenvillE, SC
  • Fri Aug 4 2017 - Festival of Man, WV
  • SAT Aug 5 2017 - Festival of Man, WV
  • SAT Aug 12 - Cherokee Shrine - 7:00 PM in  Gaffney, SC
  • SAT Aug 19 2017 - MORGAN'S  CORNER, TRUCK AND TRACTOR PULL - ELIZABETH CITY, NC
  • Sat Sep 9 2017 - Bolton's Blue Water Resort, Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Sat Sep 16 2017 - Moochies Tavern, Matthews, NC
  • Fri Sep 22 2017 - @ Swamp Fox Entertainment Complex - Marion, SC
  • Sat Sep 23 2017 - @ Swamp Fox Entertainment Complex - Marion, SC
  • Sat Sep 30 2017 - The Rock House, Gastonia, NC
  • Fri Oct 6 2017 - Hatfield & McCoy National , Gilbert, WV
  • SAT Oct 7 2017 - Hatfield & McCoy National , Gilbert, WV
  • FRI Oct 13 2017 - Wild Wing Cafe EpiCentre - 9:00 PM in  Charlotte, NC
  • Sat Oct 21 2017 - City of Gastonia, NC Fall Festival
    and Zombie Walk 2017 12pm -2pm - Downtown Gastonia
  • October 21st Evening - APPS and TAPPS - Mooresville, NC
  • FRI Oct 27 - Wild Wing Cafe Magnolia Park- 8:00 PM in  Greenville, SC
  • Sat Oct 28 2017 - Silver Villa, Kings Mountain, NC
  • Sat NOV 4 2017 -Stooges, Mint hill, nc
  • FRI Nov 10 - Wild Wing Cafe - 9:30 PM in  Gastonia, NC
  • Sat Dec 2 2017 - MOOCHIES TAVERN- Matthews, NC
  • Sat Dec 9 2017 -Skooterz Saloon - Shelby, NC
  • Sat Dec 16 2017 - Wayneo's Silver Bullet, Hickory, NC
  • Sat Dec 23 2017 - A BAKKWOODZ CHRISTMAS PARTY 2017 @ FRIENDS - Belmont, NC
  • Sun Dec 31 2017 - Wild Wing Cafe - 9:00 PM in  Gastonia, NC - New Years Eve Party
  • Sat Jan 6 2018 - Tubey's Tap Room - Gaffney, SC
  • Sat Jan 20 2018 - The Rock House, Gastonia, NC
  • Sat APR 7 2018 - The Rock House, Gastonia, NC
  • FRI Sep 14 2018 -The Mt.Holly Street Festival, Mt. HOlly, NC
  • Sat Oct 27 2018 - 2018 Halloween Bash  The Rock House, Gastonia, NC